27 Nov 2014 15:48

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2014

Wasteology Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2014.

Monday 22nd December        0700hrs- 1700hrs

Tuesday 23rd December        0700hrs – 17000hrs

Wednesday 24th December    0700hrs – 1400hrs

Thursday 25th December       CLOSED

Friday 26th December           CLOSED

Saturday 27th December       CLOSED

Monday 29th December         0700hrs – 1700hrs

Tuesday 30th December        0700hrs – 1700hrs

Wednesday 31st December     0700hrs – 1700hrs

Thursday 1st January 2015   CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015       Normal Services Resume.

 

DUSTCART SERVICES:

Monday 22nd December        Normal Service

Tuesday 23rd December        Wednesday Service

Wednesday 24th December     Thursday & Friday Service

Monday 29th December         Normal Service

Wednesday 31st December     Normal service

Friday 2nd January 2015       Thursday & Friday Service

Monday 5th January 2015            Normal service Resumes

 

Please can all bags and bins be placed ready for collection the evening before.

 

From all of us at Wasteology We Wish You a Happy Festive Season.